NFF To Inaugurate Sub-Committees Wednesday

President of Nigeria Football Federation, Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau will on Wednesday inaugurate five of the Federation’s sub-committees, viz Organizing Committee, Media Committee, Youth Football Committee, Players’ Status Committee and Protocol and Ceremonial Committee.

The inauguration will take place at the NFF Secretariat, Abuja by noon.

NFF 1st Vice President, Chief Felix Anyansi-Agwu is Chairman of the Organizing Committee, which also has NFF 2nd Vice President, Hon. Gbenga Elegbeleye as Vice Chairman. Members are Sir Emmanuel Ochiagha, Mr. Calistus Ebare, Hon. Godfrey Gaiya, Mrs Dilichukwu Onyedinma and Abba Mouktar Mohammed.

Read Also:Megapari Promo Code Bangladesh: How to Register and Claim the Bonus

The Media Committee is headed by Ms Aisha Falode, with another Member of the NFF Executive Committee, Mr. George Aluo as Vice Chairman. Members are Mr. Godwin Enakhena, Alhaji Shu’aibu Mungadi, Mr. Frank Ilaboya, Lirwanu Malikawa Idris and Mr. Gabriel Aborowa.

Alhaji Ganiyu Majekodunmi is Chairman of the

This post was originally published on this site