NBBF Unveils 18-man List For FIBA World Cup Qualifiers

The Nigerian Basketball Federation (NBBF) has unveiled an 18-man provisional D’Tigers list ahead of the China 2019 FIBA World Cup African Qualifiers scheduled for later this month.

Some of the names on the list include Ike Diogu, Mike Ojo, Ike Iroegbu and so on.

Nigeria will take on Uganda on February 23 at the Salamotu Maiga Arena in Bamako before facing Rwanda on February 24.

D’Tigers will then face hosts Mali in another pool B clash on the 25th of February.