Carabao Cup Quarterfinal Draw: Big Four Kept Apart

The big four sides remaining in the Carabao Cup have been kept apart after the Carabao Cup quarterfinal draw took place earlier today.

The aforementioned teams namely Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea and Arsenal were drawn with the other four teams in the quarterfinal.

English Premier League (EPL) leaders City will be guests of the immediate past league champions Leicester City while rivals and holders Manchester United have been drawn against English Championship side in the form of Bristol City.

Arsenal will host West Ham United in a tasty London Derby fixture while English champions Chelsea will entertain Bournemouth at Stamford Bridge for a spot in the last four.

Full Fixtures:

Arsenal vs. West Ham United

Bristol City vs. Manchester United

Chelsea vs. Bournemouth

Leicester City vs. Manchester City