Anambra FA Boss Iloenyosi Inaugurates Standing Committees

The standing committees set up by the board of the Anambra State Football Association (ANSFA) under the leadership of Chief Chikelue Iloenyosi (The General) were officially inaugurated on Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at the ANSFA Secretariat complex in Awka.

The four standing committees are the Organising Committee, Referees Appointment Committee, Disciplinary Committee and Media/Publicity Committee.

The Organising Committee is led by the ANSFA Vice-Chairman, Chief Victor Aniekwena while other members are Chief Uzor Epundu, Coach Obi Moneke, Mr. Ifeanyi Ojukwu and ANSFA scribe, Mr. Ralph Nweke as the Secretary.

Also Read: Golden Eaglets Not Qualified For U-17 AFCON — NFF

The Referees’ Appointment Committee is led by Mrs Cordelia Akanna as the Chairman, while other members are Mr. Collins Obiefuna, Mr. John Ubendu, Mr. Collins Ozigbo, Mr. Austin Mkparu, Mr. Ralph Awugosi and Mr. Ralph Nweke as the Secretary. The Disciplinary Committee is led by Chief Uzor Epundu as Chairman,

This post was originally published on this site